Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Local Fetish Fans?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chance_Kelly1974's photos, and thousands more!
9,226 Members Online NOW!*   8,357 New Photos this week!   1,058,938 Active Members!*

Chance_Kelly1974   Confirm ID
American Expat Looking for those who want to live not just fantasize.
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 28, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   September 5, 1974
(44 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   North Carolina Kuwait Thailand, Chonburi, Thailand
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Caucasian
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English, None
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Dominant
Level of Experience:   Whole adult life
Dress:   Other
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Personal
Have Children: No
Want Children : No
Occupation: Professional
Religion: Agnostic





   
44 year old Man in North Carolina Kuwait Thailand, Chonburi, Thailand Looking For: Women, Couples (man and woman), Couples (2 women), Groups or TS/TV/TG

Profile for Chance_Kelly1974
Updated May 2019 Location: Currently at work. See Blog for travel locations. My main travel locations are Thailand, North Carolina in the USA, and Kuwait currently. Expat American Working overseas most of the year. Return to the USA regularly. So pre-planning, communication, and patience is a must if you wish to know me. I travel the world. Mostly North America(USA & Canada), Europe, SouthEast Asia, and the Middle East. Who am I I am a forty-something caucasian man from the United States. Born and raised in New York State. Transplanted to the Great State of North Carolina on my 18th birthday and since then I traveled the world. Lived and worked for many years both in the USA and abroad. Being an adventurer, a bit of a loner, and wanting to live a life worth writing about, I have sought meaningful experience over financial gain. My relationships I do not consider myself polyamorous. Perhaps it is just the title I object too. People have perverted the true meaning of polyamory to suit their individual needs and wants. So I will say this about my relationships with others or more than one at a time. If you are someone I want, need, and trust enough to allow you into my life. Then you are going to be cared for, loved, or protected by me. As well as respected and accepted by any other partner I have. There is more than one former submissive or girlfriend in the world I still love and care for. They know they can call anytime for help, to talk, or for guidance. So do I or can I have more than one relationship at a time? Yes, I can. Do I? Not always. My Ophelia knows everything about my life, my pursuits, and any demons. Anyone I love and trust will. She is living her life in the US, and I am living mine as I must overseas. Anyone involved with me must understand how to deal with jealousy, sharing, and that she will not be going away. Even thousands of miles apart we are in each other's daily lives. She is incredible and will welcome anyone who she feels will make her Master happy. Just ask her if you wish to know her thoughts on the subject. My kink life I follow the rule of Safe, sane, and consensual. I understand fully Risk-aware consensual kink and have years of knowledge and study on how to safely pursue these activities and desires. Pain is a pleasure; permanent damage is not. BDSM is a very mental activity. I focus on people mentally staying healthy. Before, after, and long after any scene, play, relationship, etc. Trust one another and communicate. If you can't trust me or I can't trust you, we will not be together long. Honesty, safety, communication, and integrity are essential to me. I still have scars from the past, from those who called me brother, love, boyfriend, master, and comrade. Do not test me on this. Kinks I will expand this section in time. It is easier to say what my limits are. Limits: Animals, blood(cutting and those who share), scat, and s. Otherwise, I am pretty open. I love my rope, sadism, and power exchange. Important For your information: I am brutally honest, a real per, and who I say I am, where I am, and what I am doing with my life. If you have the attitude, you don't have to prove you are a real per. That your word, profile, and say so is enough, you are sadly mistaken. The current situation online is one of catfishing, spam, scammers, and people presenting a false or fabricated reality of who they are. Honesty has gone out of the window. People are assuming there are no repercussions to your actions. So unless I have met you in per at an event, knew you before, or we make plans to meet in per for coffee, you must give "proof of life." Proof of Life is a camera interview and phone call to set up a meeting in public, or real life meeting. If the distance is an issue, we will have a real conversation on camera via the internet. One where you see and hear who I am and I have the opportunity to do the same. Think job interview. I will no longer waste days with email correspondence without establishing that I'm talking to the per represented in your profile. Not some fantasist, catfisher, liar, or fake getting off on a false reality. Now back to our regularly scheduled profile.[B][/B][B][/B][B][/B] [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Thank you for visiting my profile. I am a forty-four-year-old American Expatriate, experienced Dominant, sadist, rope lover, and kinky caucasian man. I speak and write English but in other languages, I am limited in my ability to communicate. I seek like-minded people for friendship and fun. Open Relationships with women who are kinky, submissive, switch, or slave oriented. Couples who are likeminded. LFGT that are likeminded. And perhaps select males. If you are not constrained by ideology and borders, seek quality man like myself, and like travel, you should contact me. I may just visit your country or you can travel with me.


Members near North Carolina Kuwait Thailand, Chonburi, Thailand
View More Listings