Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of Local Fetish Fans?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MelaninMaestro's photos, and thousands more!
4,121 Members Online NOW!*   7,084 New Photos this week!   962,407 Active Members!*

MelaninMaestro  
Fe Man seeking his Pepper Potts
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 20, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   November 3, 1980
(40 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   New York, New York, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I don't use drugs
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Race:   Black
Sexual Orientation:   Straight
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Hair Length :   Prefer not to say
Eye Color :   Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts :   None


LifeStyle
I think about ALT lifestyle:   Once a day
Role:   Switch
Level of Experience:   Prefer not to say
Dress:   Casual
Social Orientation :   Prefer not to say
Safe Sex:   Yes
Demeanor:   Assertive

Personal
Occupation: City Government
Religion: Prefer not to say





   
40 year old Man in New York, New York, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for MelaninMaestro
If you can pick up that Easter egg within my introduction then you are my type of woman! I learned some great skills during the quarantine. I can make a mask out of a sock, start a fire with toilet paper and scavenge for food from Costco 🤣 I am looking for a down to earth, humorous woman with KOS( Knowledge of Self). Especially for this type of environment we're both seeking something or rather someone specific. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
Craving, mesmerizing, impure, tasty, dark, amorous,


Members near New York, New York, United States
View More Listings